Hiatus

It wasn’t an easy decision to make, but I’m going to put this blog on hiatus. My YA novel was rejected, and to be honest I don’t really have the time to do justice to two pen names/genres right now. Hopefully, that won’t always be the case because I love YA fiction and have a few stories to share.

I’d like to thank everyone who visited and commented—you’re much appreciated.  I’ll still partake in WeWriWa and Snippet Sunday under my Romance pen name, which won’t be listed here because the younger crowd can find adult Romances just fine without my help.

All the best!

Charli

1464628_182204511985694_1312997589_n

 

2 responses

  1. Sorry about the rejection, Charli–sometimes you need to take a break–good luck

    January 25, 2014 at 8:18 am

  2. I’m sorry about the rejection. It’s rather piercing to a writer’s heart, isn’t it? I think about taking a break all the time. I’m glad you called it a hiatus vs. THE END of you YA writing. 🙂

    February 4, 2014 at 3:20 am

Let your voice be heard!

