And the winner is…

Sara Testarossa!

Thanks to everyone who entered my Rafflecopter giveaway for a signed paperback of the First Time for Everything anthology. This was my first try using Rafflecopter, and it worked out pretty well. Hopefully I’ll have reason to use it again sometime soon. 🙂

Tomorrow I plan to bring a copy to my local library. I get get all squishy inside thinking about my story on the shelf where anyone can pick it up and read it, even if they can’t afford to buy an ebook.

 

ITSNOTOURFAULT_FBbanner_Harmony

Click on the banner to visit Harmony Ink’s page about the anthology–complete with all buy links to all the cool ebook distributors!

301890_381895518514154_521733880_n

Let your voice be heard!

